Yhteystiedot

Rakennusliike Purmonen Oy
Koskikatu 11 D 56
80100 JOENSUU
Toimisto puh. (013) 126 636
Sähköposti: etunimi.sukunimi@rakennusliikepurmonen.fi

Yhteyshenkilöt


Toimitusjohtaja, ylirakennusmestari
Erkki Purmonen

puh. 0400 375 746, 013- 126 653 (suoraan)
erkki.purmonen@rakennusliikepurmonen.fi

 

Rakennuttajapäällikkö, LKV
Hankekehitys ja asuntomyynti
Tarja Pukkala
puh. 0400 577 472
tarja.pukkala@rakennusliikepurmonen.fi

 

Työmaapäällikkö (vs.)
Pekka Ruokonen

040 483 4674
pekka.ruokonen@srv.fi

 
Vastaava mestari 
Seppo Lasanen
puh. 0400 430 007
seppo.lasanen@rakennusliikepurmonen.fi 
 

Vanhempi mestari
Janne Kainulainen
puh. 0400 240 724 
janne.kainulainen@rakennusliikepurmonen.fi 

 

Työmaamestari
Alpo Makkonen
puh. 0400 577 185 
alpo.makkonen@rakennusliikepurmonen.fi 

 

Työmaainsinööri
Lauri Pukkala
puh. 0400 808 726
lauri.pukkala@rakennusliikepurmonen.fi 

 

Toimisto
Laskutus, maksut ja palkat
puh. 013 - 126 636, 0400 577 472
toimisto@rakennusliikepurmonen.fi