Yhteystiedot

Rakennusliike Purmonen Oy
Koskikatu 11 D 56
80100 JOENSUU
Puh: (013)126 636
Fax: (013)126 662
Sähköposti: etunimi.sukunimi@rakennusliikepurmonen.fi

Yhteyshenkilöt


Toimitusjohtaja, ylirakennusmestari
Erkki Purmonen
puh. 0400 375 746, 013- 126 653 (suoraan)
erkki.purmonen@rakennusliikepurmonen.fi

 

Rakennuttajapäällikkö, LKV
Hankekehitys ja asuntomyynti
Tarja Pukkala
puh. 0400 577 472
tarja.pukkala@rakennusliikepurmonen.fi

 

Toimisto
Laskutus, maksut ja palkat
puh. 013 - 126 636, 0400 577 472
toimisto@rakennusliikepurmonen.fi

 

Kustannuslaskenta ja hankinnat
Eelis Piiroinen
puh. 0400 808 726
eelis.piiroinen@rakennusliikepurmonen.fi

 

 

Vanhempi mestari
Janne Kainulainen
puh. 0400 240 724
janne.kainulainen@rakennusliikepurmonen.fi 

   
 

Projekti-insinööri
Ismo Ahia
puh. 050 555 1901
ismo.ahia@rakennusliikepurmonen.fi